top of page

Booklist Bookmarks: WWII, Hitler, and the Holocaust

It's the first Friday of the month!

What does that mean?

I'm back with another bookmark that's an easy reference for "what to read next."

This time around it's a bookmark full of middle grade novels about all things WWII, Hitler, or the Holocaust. It is a compilation of books that I've collected over my years of teaching by popular demand. It never fails that with my fifth or sixth graders there's at least one student that is infatuated with that era. These books are ones that are appropriate for the youngest group of WWII readers. (There's a very thin line with this subject, isn't there?!)

(Click the picture above to get your own set of these bookmarks!)

You can simply print these bookmarks off on cardstock, cut them apart, and make available for students.

I hope you enjoy!


Meet The Reeding Librarian

I am The Reeding Librarian, otherwise known as Audra Reed.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page