top of page

The New William Allen White List! (2017-2018) + FREE Bookmark

With another school year in the books, it's already time to start prepping for next school year! Over the summer I try hard to read all of the books on the Kansas booklist, named after William Allen White, so I can recommend them to students in the fall.

Each Wednesday this summer will be "WAW Wednesday" here on this blog. I will review one or two books from the list to better help you recommend books, if you are unable to read them all yourself.

To kick off the summer reading, I am offering bookmarks for students to track their progress on the list! Click on the thumbnail below to get your bookmarks through Teachers Pay Teachers. They are FREE for the next week!

I hope to see you back here in the next couple days for my first set of reviews!

Happy Reading,

Audra


Meet The Reeding Librarian

I am The Reeding Librarian, otherwise known as Audra Reed.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page