top of page

My Summer Reading List

I always have an over grown To-Be-Read list. As always, I'm going to be pushing myself through reading the books on the William Allen White list this summer so I can recommend them to my students come August. With that in mind, I like to plan ahead so I can be successful in reading the books that have to be read, while enjoying my time with the #Bookaday Challenge.

I've identified 5 different categories of reads that I consistently pick up. Within each category I selected books that have really stuck out to me as must read, ASAP. Most of these books come highly recommended by reading gurus I highly respect or are written by authors I previously enjoyed. Here are the 15 new books I'm most excited about getting my hands on this summer:

What should I add to this list? And what do YOU plan on reading this summer?

Back to the books,

Audra


Meet The Reeding Librarian

I am The Reeding Librarian, otherwise known as Audra Reed.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page