top of page

#BOOKADAY Challenge + FREE printable

Today I kick off my third year of the #Bookaday Challenge, which started with Donalyn Miller, The Book Whisperer. Each summer she encourages others to join her in reading a book each day. It isn't as daunting as it sounds, as anything goes. From picture books to thousand page novels, it all counts.

Personally, each summer I commit to 90 days of reading, as you will see on the reading log below. All you do is jot down the title of your book and the name of its author. I'm using it as a librarian. You could use it as a teacher. The more readers the better!

Simply click on the thumbnail below to print it for FREE. I truly hope you join me!

I will be Tweeting my daily reads at @TheReedingLMS and sharing my weekly list on @thereedinglibrarian Instagram page. I would love to connect with you on what you are reading!

I will be back later this week to share the books I'm most looking forward to reading this summer! Stay tuned.

Back to the books,

Audra


Meet The Reeding Librarian

I am The Reeding Librarian, otherwise known as Audra Reed.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page