top of page

FREE Bookshelf Tracker Printable

Last year I created a reading tracker for myself in my bullet journal.

I wanted to recreate it for this year's reads as well. And I thought while I'm at it, why not make it available to others! Just click on the picture below to get access to 20 different versions of this reading tracker or coloring page.

You will find a shelf with 100 books labeled with the following options:

- My Never-Ending To Be Read List

- Goodreads Challenge 2017

- Books I Read This Year

- Books I Want To Read

- _______________'s Bookshelf

- 12 Months of the year

- A Reader Lives a 100 Lives

- I have always imagined that paradise will be a kind of library.

- A book is a dream you hold in your hands.

Enjoy!

Back to the books,

Audra


Meet The Reeding Librarian

I am The Reeding Librarian, otherwise known as Audra Reed.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page